3 Ways To Use Windows On Your Card Projects – In Touch Newsletter April 2018

Posted on Apr 16 2018 - 6:48am by Techy Hints



Adding a window to your card fronts adds a major WOW! For more still shots and information, please visit the In Touch blog at https://bit.ly/2GFZpO4
Supplies List:
Essentials by Ellen Clear Stamps, Leading Ladies – Hot Mess Lady By Brandi Kincaid —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-clear-stamps-leading-ladies-hot-mess-lady-by-brandi-kincaid/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies, Leading Ladies – Hot Mess Lady By Brandi Kincaid —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-leading-ladies-hot-mess-lady-by-brandi-kincaid/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen Clear Stamps, Leading Ladies – Everyday Hero Lady By Brandi Kincaid —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-clear-stamps-leading-ladies-everyday-hero-lady-by-brandi-kincaid/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies, Leading Ladies – Everyday Hero Lady By Brandi Kincaid —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-leading-ladies-everyday-hero-lady-by-brandi-kincaid/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen Clear Stamps, Be Strong By Brandi Kincaid —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-clear-stamps-be-strong-by-brandi-kincaid/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies, Brushstroke Love by Julie Ebersole —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-brushstroke-love-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies, Strong By Brandi Kincaid —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-strong-by-brandi-kincaid/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen Designer Dies, Silver Linings by Julie Ebersole —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-designer-dies-silver-linings-by-julie-ebersole/#_a_CLASS
Hero Arts Frame Cuts Dies, Infinity Nesting Hearts —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/hero-arts-frame-cuts-dies-infinity-nesting-hearts/#_a_CLASS
Lawn Fawn Petite Paper Pack, Really Rainbow —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/lawn-fawn-petite-paper-pack-really-rainbow/#_a_CLASS
Essentials by Ellen 40 lb. Vellum, 25 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-43-lb-vellum-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
Crystal Clear Plastic, Medium Weight 8 1/2″ x 11″ (10 pk) —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/crystal-clear-plastic-medium-weight-8-1-2-x-11-10-pk/#_a_CLASS
HAI Sequins, 3mm Iridescent Stars —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/hai-sequins-3mm-iridescent-stars/#_a_CLASS
HAI Sequins, Rainbow Rhinestones —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/hai-sequins-rainbow-rhinestones/#_a_CLASS
Marvy Uchida Jewel Picker —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/marvy-uchida-jewel-picker/#_a_CLASS
Ranger Accents, Mini Glossy Accents —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/accents-mini-glossy/#_a_CLASS
2 Way Glue, Chisel Tip —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/2-way-glue-chisel-tip/#_a_CLASS
X-Press It Tape Runner —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/x-press-it-tape-runner/#_a_CLASS
Lawn Fawn Hemp Cord, Black —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/lawn-fawn-hemp-cord-black/#_a_CLASS
Neenah Cardstock, Neenah Heavyweight, Classic Crest Solar White 110 lb, 25 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/a-cardstock-neenah-heavyweight-classic-crest-solar-white-110-lb-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
Neenah Cardstock, Neenah Classic Crest Solar White, 25 pk —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/a-cardstock-neenah-classic-crest-solar-white-25-pk/#_a_CLASS
My Sweet Petunia MISTI Laser Etched Stamping Tool (8-1/8 X 10-1/2) —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/msp-misti-stamping-tool/#_a_CLASS
My Sweet Petunia Creative Corners —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/my-sweet-petunia-creative-corners/#_a_CLASS
My Sweet Petunia Bar Magnet —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/my-sweet-petunia-bar-magnet/#_a_CLASS
Crafter’s Companion Gemini Junior —- https://www.ellenhutson.com/crafters-companion-gemini-junior/#_a_CLASS

source

About the Author

Geeky Magazine provides you with the daily latest technical news, reviews, startups, and every new in the internet world.