5 Essential Tools & Techniques For Cleaning Dirty Windows

Posted on Apr 4 2018 - 10:11pm by Techy Hints



In this video, Steve-O shows us how to clean off debris from residential and commercial windows as well as the five essential tools you need to get the job done!

» » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » »
➜ F E A T U R E D T O O L S / P R O D U C T S
White Scrub Pad: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/white-scrub-pad.html
Unger Ergotec Ninja Scraper 6 inch: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/unger-ergotec-ninja-scraper.html
Magic Eraser: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/magic-eraser-5-pack.html
Steel Wool: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/steel-wool.html
Bronze Wool Pads: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/bronze-wool-6-x-9-pad.html

Other Products Mentioned:
Bronze Wool Pad Holder Attachment: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/xero-bronze-wool-pad-holder-kit.html

➜ L E T S C O N N E C T
Get social! Follow our social media accounts for announcements, giveaways, new products, sales, free resources and more! Use the hahtag #WCRlife!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/windowcleaner/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/windowcleaner
Twitter: https://twitter.com/windowcleaner
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+windowcleaner

» » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » »

➜ S H O P W I N D O W C L E A N I N G S U P P L I E S
Window Cleaning Resource has the best products and services for professional window cleaners. We are run and staffed by window cleaners like you! Open 24 hours a day / 7 days a week! Give us a call at (862) 266-0677!

Traditional Window Cleaning Tools: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/window-cleaning-tools.html
Waterfed Poles: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/water-fed-poles.html
Waterfed Packages: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/pure-water-packages.html
Pure Water Systems: https://shopwindowcleaningresource.com/pure-water-systems.html

» » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » »

➜ O U R C O M M U N I T I E S
Connect with window cleaners around the world and be a part of the greatest industry!

Window Cleaning Resource Forum: https://windowcleaner.com/community/
Pro Window Cleaning: https://www.facebook.com/groups/professionalwindowcleaning/
Window Cleaners – Waterfed: https://www.facebook.com/groups/windowcleaners/
Pressure Washing Resource Forum: https://pressurewashingresource.com/community/

» » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » »

➜ L E A R N
Check out our many educational resources that you can use to jump start your business!

Marketing Blueprint: https://windowcleaner.com/marketing-blueprint/
Annual HUGE Convention: https://thehugeconvention.com/
WCRA/PWRA Membership: thewcra.com

» » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » »

➜ W E R E C O M M E N D
We’ve partnered with some of our favorite companies to get you a discount on quality software for window cleaners! Save hundreds! Schedule a free demo to learn more!

ResponsiBid: https://bids.responsibid.com/SignUp?promo=windowcleaner
Housecall Pro: http://tryhousecall.com/wcr

» » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » »

➜ S U B S C R I B E
If you like our content in this video or any others, be sure to SUBSCRIBE to our channels!

Window Cleaner Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/alexWCR?sub_confirmation=1
WCR Nation: https://soundcloud.com/wcrnation
Window Cleaner Radio: https://soundcloud.com/windowcleanerradio

» » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » » »

➜ R E V I E W
Love our channel, products, resources, free guides or anything else we offer? The greatest compliment you could give us is a Google Review!

https://nicejob.co/145/invite/

source

About the Author

Geeky Magazine provides you with the daily latest technical news, reviews, startups, and every new in the internet world.