Concertino in E-Flat Major: I. Moderato

Posted on Nov 25 2017 - 2:55pm by Techy Hints

Provided to YouTube by Kontor New Media

Concertino in E-Flat Major: I. Moderato · Cappella Istropolitana, Nicol Matt & Otto Sauter

Trumpet Concertos, Vol. 2

℗ Brilliant Classics

Released on: 2017-11-24

Conductor: Nicol Matt
Orchestra: Cappella Istropolitana
Soloist: Otto Sauter
Composer: Johann Georg Albrechtsberger
Music Publisher: Brilliant Classics

Auto-generated by YouTube.


About the Author

Geeky Magazine provides you with the daily latest technical news, reviews, startups, and every new in the internet world.